Church Street, Pemberton, Wigan, WN5 0DT

01942 222133

St John's CofE

Primary School

The School Governors


Mr. D.R. Parfitt - Chairman

Mrs. L. McCarthy - Vice Chair

Mr. M. Speakman - Headteacher

Rev. P. Anderson - Vicar

Mrs. K. Burrows - Church Appointed Governor

Mr. P. Carletti - Church Appointed Governor

Mrs. W. Shaw - Diocesan Governor

Mrs. A.Talbot-Brothers - Link Governor

Mrs. H. Gray - Parent Governor

Mrs. J. Ashley - Co-opted Governor

Mrs. L. Fleming - Staff Governor

Mrs. W. Gardner - Clerk to the Governors